Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bob Johnson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ken Spies

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have have using Bob and his office for many many many years, the are a pleasure to work with."

Michael Olson

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Bob for 27 years and have never been disappointed. Recently I was rear ended on my motorcycle. Bob walked me through the entire process and answered every question I had. I would highly recommend Bob and his qualified staff for any insurance needs."

Becki Spina

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always kind and helpful, appreciate Carol, Robin and Bob!!"

Marty Meldahl

January 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have worked with Bob and his staff for many years, they always have my best interests at heart."

Teresa Huber

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Eugene Haisting

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bob was extremely helpful in resolving my issue of sign up to next years enrollment in Humana. I would have been charged a higher price if he had not notified me of an automatic price increase. The issue was resolved thanks to his alert."

Sherry Stanley

September 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance. Awesome staff."

Angela Jackson

August 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"Carol and Bob were super helpful in transferring our policy from Minnesota. Very friendly and excellent service."

Kimberly Smith

June 9, 2016

5  out of  5
"Bob Johnson rocks! He's very personable and easy to talk to. Genuinely interested in making sure I get the right coverage for my needs and the best price. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well. Would highly recommend him as your next insurance agent."

Steve Wittig

September 25, 2015

5  out of  5
"I've been with Bob Johnson & State Farm for many years and it would take a lot for me to change. I've had multiple car, homes, and life insurance. After hours you flow right into an 800# service and they take care of you. Service is the best!"